Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynchburg - Shoppes at Wards Crossing

1 rating

Unable to. Sign in for an appointment

5 rating

First time customer...my stylist Hope gave me a nice haircut and the MVP treatment with a wash and hot towel on my face

5 rating

Great service! Hope is the best!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Randy M. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Unable to. Sign in for an appointment"

5
Richard C. | May 25, 2020 Google

" First time customer...my stylist Hope gave me a nice haircut and the MVP treatment with a wash and "

5
James F. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great service! Hope is the best!"

4
Andy V. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great place to feel like man!!"

2
Colby A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here 3 times and it was a bad experience every single time. While at least one of the empl"

3
Amy H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Mediocre."

1
Zachary G. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Have gone to sports clips a couple times and been happy with the service. Today was not the case, th"

5
Matthew M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Erica is a Rockstar!"

5
Luke R. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get a haircut. The employees are very happy and ask all kinds of pertinent questi"

5
Greg M. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service. I took my son there and we both enjoyed the haircut, shampoo, and shoulder "