Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynchburg - Shoppes at Wards Crossing

5 rating
  • 09/17/21
  • Christopher S. Google

Hairdressers are nice; friendly sports-oriented environment.

2 rating

Three stylists on duty wore masks but were below nose or one was below his chin. Mine did raise hers when asked but others didn?t. Haircut was fine but with the Covid surge in the area they should be more responsible.

5 rating

I've gone here for about a year now. Each stylist does a great job, is easy to talk with, friendly and personal. I typically check in online and get my cut on my lunch hour. Be nice and tip the stylist ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Hairdressers are nice; friendly sports-oriented environment."

2
R A. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Three stylists on duty wore masks but were below nose or one was below his chin. Mine did raise her"

5
Joshua G. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I've gone here for about a year now. Each stylist does a great job, is easy to talk with, friendly "

1
Ethan B. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Gave the lady who cut my hair specific details on how to not mess it up and she still found a way. "

5
Josiah M. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Very good costumer service and atmosphere"

3
Jeannie J. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Its ok"

4
Abiezer T. | August 8, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent attention! (Original) Excelente atenci?n!"

5
Christopher R. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Miranda M is the best."

5
Racquel C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Every nice place to get a haircut and the service is wonderful. They work really hard at making you"

5
Justin L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Quick hair cuts at a good price. I don't care for sports but they cut hair well ?"