Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynchburg - Shoppes at Wards Crossing

5 rating

Every nice place to get a haircut and the service is wonderful. They work really hard at making you feel at your best. So if you're dealing with a bad hair day. I recommend going there and let them work there charm.

5 rating

Quick hair cuts at a good price. I don't care for sports but they cut hair well ?

5 rating

Quick and they are always nice

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Racquel C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Every nice place to get a haircut and the service is wonderful. They work really hard at making you"

5
Justin L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Quick hair cuts at a good price. I don't care for sports but they cut hair well ?"

5
Darrell M. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Quick and they are always nice"

5
Tara W. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Tammy is the best!"

5
Jimmy E. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Great ?"

5
beverly c. | April 17, 2021 Google

" First time there and my son loved it. Kaylee was wonderful with him. I will definitely be going bac"

5
Shelton R. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Amazing personable staff! Ask for Miranda, she took extra time to make sure everything was perfect."

5
Kim W. | February 27, 2021 Google

" My son went in for a hair cut, while I waited in the car. He went in with long hair, you couldn?t s"

5
Robert D. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Always good and consistent! Use the app or website to make an appointment and show up 15min early."

5
thomas j. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Mobile app check-in is perfect for busy families to minimize wait time!"