Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynchburg - Shoppes at Wards Crossing

4 rating

Like the pampering. Nice head and neck massage.

2 rating

Colored my roots the wrong color (red) instead of med brown, then put that med brown over top the red and now I have red highlights! I don't like red and it is the hardest thing to remove from hair.

5 rating

My son with autism handles getting his haircut there better than anywhere else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Randy C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Like the pampering. Nice head and neck massage."

2
Jacquie D. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Colored my roots the wrong color (red) instead of med brown, then put that med brown over top the re"

5
Shelia B. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"My son with autism handles getting his haircut there better than anywhere else."

5
Samuel G. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"I found a Free Hair Cut Coupon. I figured what's the Harm of Trying them out. They have me The M.V.P"

5
R C. | May 6, 2019 Google

"First time at this salon, very pleased with the entire experience. Will definately return. Dezzi was"

5
Logan S. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"Nothing but positive experiences here at Sport Clips on wards road. I?ve gotten my haircut at differ"

5
Christopher A. | April 6, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut by Remi and she knocks it out the park everytime!!"

3
Jeff G. | April 1, 2019 Google

"They lure you in with coupons but you can only use them once per place at best. And they hurry on yo"

1
Noah K. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I don?t take time to write reviews because normally I can look past it. But Teresa did an absolutely"

5
Will R. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Hope and staff there are awesome....always the best service...."